Life in the Real World

Real life experiences after college

February 5, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — jenncollins @ 9:08 pm

My current office

This is where I currently office. My chair is the one on the far right. As you can see, it’s a tad crowded!

My future office

I will be moving into this office on Thursday!! It’s actually a closet, but it’s a large closet! I’m just happy to be getting anything! 🙂

Paint?

How will I ever choose a color? Any ideas? I can’t wait to decorate my new office!!

 

One Response to “”

  1. Tim Says:

    Don’t feel bad. I just moved into a “real” office just a few months ago. Do two different colors, maybe three. Mix it up. Have fun! It’s YOUR office!


Leave a Reply

