Life in the Real World

Real life experiences after college

Einstein’s and Ultrasounds April 18, 2007

Filed under: Life — jenncollins @ 8:32 am

I like eating at Einstein’s. My favorite bagel is the asiago cheese. Yum!

Today, I’m going to have a new and fun experience. One of my best friends is pregnant and due in just a few weeks. She’s going to the doctor today for her weekly appointment to see if she’s dialated and to get an ultrasound!! She invited me to come along! I know exactly why she invited me, too. She wants to further her little scheme of getting me pregnant…lol. NOT HAPPENING! 🙂 At least not yet. I have to admit, though…It will be amazing seeing her little baby and hearing his heart beat. I’m excited!

We’re meeting at Einstein’s first! Yay.

 

Leave a Reply

