Life in the Real World

Real life experiences after college

Tired of the No. 1 May 30, 2007

Filed under: Fun stuff,Life — jenncollins @ 12:06 pm

Remember when I told you that my husband stayed up all night for the grand opening of Chick-Fil-A? We have been reaping the benefits of that big time! We had Chick-Fil-A twice this week already. Is it good? Oh yes. Am I gaining weight? Um, yeah. Do I like free food? Definitely.

I’m not gonna lie, though…I’m pretty tired of the No. 1 (that’s the free meal). Today we actually paid (gasp!) for something other than the number 1. I can’t eat the same thing every week…I just can’t.

 

Leave a Reply

