Life in the Real World

Real life experiences after college

What should I sing? July 16, 2007

Filed under: Fun stuff,Life — jenncollins @ 8:55 am

Alright, it’s official. I will be auditioning for AMERICAN IDOL! AI is coming to Miami on August 22nd and a bunch of us are going to try out and just have fun!

 So here’s my plea: I don’t know what I should sing in front of the producers. Any ideas?

 

3 Responses to “What should I sing?”

  1. chris hughes Says:

    Um-B-Rella

  2. Dave Q. Says:

    Wish I had a suggestion for you. But maybe avoid all this stuff they’ve heard before?

    Good luck!

  3. […] still haven’t figured out what to sing for the American Idol producers in August. Please help! So far “Umbrella” is in the top running and somehow I don’t think I can pull […]


Leave a Reply

