Life in the Real World

Real life experiences after college

American Idol Adventure #1 August 19, 2007

Filed under: American Idol,Fun stuff,Music — jenncollins @ 8:50 pm

Welcome to my American Idol series. It may be short-lived, but we’ll see!

My first official day starts tomorrow. I go down to the American Airlines Arena at 6 a.m. with 54372903489302 other people who want to try out. All we do tomorrow is register. I will have video on the blog tomorrow of the first experience.

Wednesday is the actual audition. Still don’t have a song yet. I’ve been doing things at the last minute lately…not good.

Wish me luck tomorrow…!

 

2 Responses to “American Idol Adventure #1”

  1. guy Says:

    Hey I think “Grandma Got Run over by a Raindear” It would be original and i promise no one will be using it. Just a Thought! Anymore help , just ask!!

  2. guy Says:

    opps! Reindeer!!! Wheres your spell check?


Leave a Reply

