Life in the Real World

Real life experiences after college

My name, “googled” October 16, 2007

Filed under: Blogging,Random — jenncollins @ 4:39 pm

So I’m not gonna lie…it freaks me out a little when I see what people have searched for and somehow clicked on my blog. Most of the time it is something about pizza…because of this dumb post I did a while back.

I’ve noticed about 2-3 times a month, someone searches for “jenn collins”. That’s what weirds me out. Who is searching for me? Are they really looking for me or another jenn collins? It’s just an odd feeling to see that someone actually googled me.

 

One Response to “My name, “googled””

  1. Kevin Says:

    Hey, you are entry #2. I guess that makes you the second most popular Jenn Collins in the WWW.

    Congratulations!

    Keep it up and pretty soon all sorts of people will be directed here right away when they type in “Jenn Collins” and click “I’m Feeling Lucky”.


Leave a Reply

