Life in the Real World

Real life experiences after college

Do you feel Italian? February 4, 2008

Filed under: Fun stuff,Life,Random,Spinning — jenncollins @ 9:19 pm

OK kids so today started my third week of spinning and eating healthy and so far I have lost 4 pounds! Not amazing, but still good. I have already seen a difference.

I found this video and ohmigosh it’s hilarious. It’s 3 1/2 minutes but it’s so worth it. Check it out.

p.s. spinning is not that lame. 😉

 

4 Responses to “Do you feel Italian?”

  1. Laura Says:

    Hey Jenn, that’s awesome. I’ve lost about the same amount. And I think with the increase of muscle, the weight will just keep coming off as we continue! YAY! But the super bowl party this weekend kind of got me off the healthy food train. Gotta get back on!

  2. Jen Says:

    Good for you! Spinning always reminds me of Bridget Jones’ Diary. She spins for hours and pushes herself really hard. When she tries to get off the bike, her legs are totally jelly. She can’t even walk. I love it!

  3. Jen Says:

    Hey! I missed singing with you too. I’m up next week. We do need to get together again. Let me know when you’re free.

  4. becagirl Says:

    Hey Jenn its Beca(boo hahaha). I’m really enjoying your blog, I’ve been reading back a few entries.

    Anyways,
    you go girl.
    I took a spinning class once, I almost died. tehehe. I practically had to crawl out of the gym.


Leave a Reply

