Life in the Real World

Real life experiences after college

Any Chuck Norris fans? February 22, 2008

Filed under: Fun stuff,Random — jenncollins @ 11:02 am

I have to admit that I am a part of the “Chuck Norris is cool” generation, but I honestly don’t understand it. I don’t see the humor. Can someone explain it to me?

Anyway, I did appreciate this…and maybe you will too.

Go to Google and type in “find Chuck Norris” then click on “I’m Feeling Lucky” and read the page! It’s hilarious!

(HT: Deadly Viper Character Assassins Blog)

 

5 Responses to “Any Chuck Norris fans?”

  1. bryan2 Says:

    that is awesome! i didnt know about that. but i will definitely have to check it out. and the whole chuck norris thing, dont worry about it, just know that chuck is the coolest man alive. i mean think about it, you just saw that he mastered google. lol.
    -bryan
    http://www.bryan2.wordpress.com

  2. Jen Says:

    I’m sorry, but I don’t believe there was EVER a time when “Chuck Norris was cool”. Ever.

    But, I guess I have to check out the site. I’m too curious not to.

  3. bryan2 Says:

    but you do realize when chuck norris does a push up, he isnt pushing himself up, he is pushing the world down… right? now, to me, thats pretty stinkin awesome lol.

  4. Robin Says:

    I came over from Jen’s blog. I’m a Chuck Norris fan also 🙂 I had a good laugh when reading one of Randy Alcorn’s books (Deception or Deadline – can’t remember which one) and he said something like:

    “Superman wears Chuck Norris pajamas.” There were several other references but I don’t remember them now, but they all made me smile 🙂

    http://www.robinsreadingroom.blogspot.com

  5. chris Says:

    This made me laugh:


Leave a Reply

