Life in the Real World

Real life experiences after college

Do you vote for AI? March 6, 2008

Filed under: American Idol,Fun stuff,Random — jenncollins @ 1:08 pm

I read a lot of posts about people’s opinions on the American Idol contestants. My question is: does anyone actually call and vote???

 

7 Responses to “Do you vote for AI?”

  1. laura Says:

    I don’t vote but some of my friends do. Do you vote?

  2. jenncollins Says:

    i tried to vote once for katharine mcphee but i never got through. it was enough to make me not want to try & vote again. it would be much easier if they could try to do voting on their website or something…

  3. Jen Says:

    I used to vote religiously when the show first started. But I haven’t voted in years. And even if I did, I would NEVER confess it!

  4. Jen Says:

    But really, I haven’t.

  5. jenncollins Says:

    lol! whatever jen 🙂

  6. Lisa Says:

    I use to the first couple seasons but not anymore.


Leave a Reply

