Life in the Real World

Real life experiences after college

Miss Mary Mack April 30, 2008

Filed under: 1 — jenncollins @ 1:22 pm

Have you all seen that commercial where the ladies are in the elevator and one of them is eating a 100 calorie snack and randomly breaks into “Miss Mary Mack”? I LOVE THIS COMMERCIAL! I know it’s lame but it brought me back to my childhood! I can’t tell you how many times I sang MMM with my friends in elementary school.

(I tried to find the commercial on youtube but I don’t think it’s on there.)

The first time I saw the commercial, Joel was watching it with me and after it was over I was freaking out about how I used to do that. Then I chanted the entire thing for him (no clapping because he wouldn’t have done it with me). It was so much fun. He looked at me like I was crazy but I didn’t care!

And that’s my story for today. Riveting, I know. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

