Life in the Real World

Real life experiences after college

BIG news! June 5, 2008

Filed under: Family,Fun stuff,pregnancy — jenncollins @ 3:16 pm

Went to the Dr. today and found out…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

IT’S A GIRL! 🙂

(picture to come!)

I’m so excited I can hardly stand it! Yay!

 

5 Responses to “BIG news!”

  1. Kim Glass Says:

    Yippee- girls are great! So happy for all of you! Hey- I’ll have some hand me downs for when she’s older! Not that you’ll need them as I’m sure your Mom will LOVE baby shopping!

  2. guy Says:

    STINK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! EVERYONE HAS GIRLS BUT ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I CAN ASSURE YOU MY SECRET IS NOT THIS????????????

  3. Lisa Says:

    Daddy’s little girl…so what names are you guys thinking of?

  4. Vanessa Says:

    OH…Let the blessings begin!!!!!!

    I know you are sooo excited….I can not wait to give you a hug…and then start praying harder for you :o) Just kidding…well sortta…lol

  5. QOTW Says:

    So happy for you! My children are grown, but I have always felt that the most important thing I ever did was raise my children.


Leave a Reply

