Life in the Real World

Real life experiences after college

The BIG reveal June 24, 2008

Filed under: pregnancy — jenncollins @ 6:12 pm

We’ve finally picked a name and this is definitely it. Ready?

Sadie Olivia Collins

The first name has a meaning. Sadie is a form of Sarah, which means princess. Sarah also happens to be my grandmother’s name (the one with cancer) except she spells her name Sara. Olivia doesn’t necessarily have a meaning but I have always loved the name…so has my grandma…lol. I think it will fit our little bundle perfectly. I’m so excited to meet her!

 

6 Responses to “The BIG reveal”

  1. Vanessa Says:

    Oh my goodness…I love it…she is beautiful already!

  2. Kim Glass Says:

    Lovely and so sweet!

  3. Jen Says:

    Beautiful. I love it!

  4. whittakerwoman Says:

    So great! We have a friend name Sadie and it is just perfect for her! Thanks for commenting! H

  5. Warren Corbin Says:

    Hmmm…I gotta say I like the name. That baby is going to be loved so much…she has no idea 🙂

  6. QOTW Says:

    That’s a wonderful name. How exciting to have a baby coming soon!


Leave a Reply

