Life in the Real World

Real life experiences after college

We’ve got chemistry here…Alright Janice!! June 29, 2008

Filed under: Fun stuff,Random — jenncollins @ 10:10 pm

There’s this video that was really popular in my youth group when I was in high school. I came across it today and thought I’d share. I’ll never stop laughing at this…it’s awesome (in my opinion!). Enjoy!

 

5 Responses to “We’ve got chemistry here…Alright Janice!!”

  1. Kim Glass Says:

    That really cracked me up! Thanks!

  2. guy Says:

    Olivia will love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. ohmygosh!!!

    i totally forgot about this video.
    wow.
    gonna have to post this.

  4. Jen Says:

    Love the new pic!

  5. Alexwebmaster Says:

    Hello webmaster
    I would like to share with you a link to your site
    write me here preonrelt@mail.ru


Leave a Reply

